We’ve had the pleasure of helping lots of people find their perfect property. Here’s what some of our previous clients have to say about working with us:

Natalia Niewadzil
  • Natalia Niewadzil
  • Giggs & Company, Sales and Lettings in St Neots branch review
  • in the last week
Absolutely brilliant sales team! As a first time buyers we had loads of questions, our seller was not the most cooperative but Nat did her very best to help with every enquiry. Patiently answered all our questions within minutes and even helped with issues that were not related to the sale at all. I would definitely recommend!
Michael Bell
  • Michael Bell
  • Giggs & Company, Sales and Lettings in St Neots branch review
  • a week ago
Kayleigh has been exceptional throughout the process of selling and buying through Giggs so far. We have been up to date every step of the way. She has made things as stress free as possible for us and I couldn’t recommend her and Giggs more.
Ryan Burden
  • Ryan Burden
  • Giggs & Company, Sales and Lettings in St Neots branch review
  • 2 months ago
Whilst house hunting we used various estate agents to help us find a property. In the end we bought via Taylor’s, but in the run up to the this has a great experience with Kayleigh Manning at Giggs & Co. Kayleigh really went above and beyond in helping us look for a property, and knew exactly what we were after once we gave her the details. She had great communication skills, even setting us a whatssap group to constantly keep us in the loop with properties within our price range. Despite not purchasing with her or the company, my partner and I would never hesitate to contact her again if buying of selling a house.
Lynette Kristie
  • Lynette Kristie
  • Giggs & Company, Sales and Lettings in St Neots branch review
  • 2 months ago
I want to thank Natalia for her efforts with our recent sale of our house in Eaton Socon, she went above and beyond making sure we were updated (and educated!!) on the process of our sale and up to completion, it wasn't a easy journey at all and extremely frustrating for all at points, but Natalia kept consistently kind and positive and even when delivering bad news she already had a plan of action which made this so much smoother. Not forgetting Luke who helped us sell our property, very quickly and efficiently and listened to what we wanted, didn't under value to 'grab a quick sale', he took his time to get to know us and was very personable.It was a long long 9 months but it was made easier which these guys.Would give more than 5 stars.Thank you for all your help and I highly recommend Giggs and Co.Kristie & Jake
Gianina Popescu
  • Gianina Popescu
  • Giggs & Company, Sales and Lettings in St Neots branch review
  • 3 months ago
Everyone at Giggs and Co were amazing. We were very happy with the service especially Natalia who helped us every step of the way with our home purchase. She was always available and was happy answering any questions we had. I would definitely recommend them, they will not disappoint.
powered by Google
J
  • J Garner
  • Giggs and Co Lettings, Letting Agents
  • 29th May 2020

Giggs & Co - and in particular our agent Eric Shram - were brilliant. They were always efficient, friendly, supportive, completely reliable and super-easy to deal with every step of the way. I'd recommend them to anyone!TEST

A
  • Amy L
  • Giggs and Co Lettings, Letting Agents
  • 29th May 2020

So far we cannot fault our Giggs experience, very professional and great advice. Would highly recommend.

J
  • Jon G
  • Giggs and Co Lettings, Letting Agents
  • 29th May 2020

First class, from the top of the tree right down throughout the hierarchy. Wouldn't look anywhere else next time I am in the market

R
  • Ray, Landlord
  • Giggs and Co Lettings, Letting Agents
  • 9th Jul 2020

'Giggs and Company Lettings are polite, friendly and helpful always going that extra mile. My main contact is Amanda who is a pleasure to work with and always keeps me up to date with my properties. All members of the letting teams are professional at all times and I would not hesitate to recommend them to any landlords or tenants.'

B
  • Brian L
  • Giggs and Co Lettings, Letting Agents
  • 9th Jul 2020

My partner and I were recently shown a house by Jack P of Giggs and Co. We were really pleased with Jack's politeness, helpfulness and confidence. Jack was much better than most estate agents we've came across.

L
  • Lesley, Landlord
  • Giggs and Co Lettings, Letting Agents
  • 9th Jul 2020

'Nadine has proved to be a reliable and proficient manager of my rental properties. I love that ‘hiccups’ get sorted quickly and efficiently, always keeping me informed and up to date. Friendly, approachable but most of all knowledgeable of the property market, giving me reassurance, (that is so needed) in the up-keep of my investments.'

J
  • Jackie & Ian
  • Giggs and Co Lettings, Letting Agents
  • 9th Jul 2020

I would highly recommend Giggs and Co. Both the sales and lettings teams have served us very well over the years. Everyone involved is always friendly, helpful and professional. At the present time we have two rental properties that they look after with our main point of contact being Nadine, who is always extremely helpful and keeps us up to date with everything to do with the lettings, including any new changes to relevant legislation.

We wouldn’t hesitate in recommending them to any prospective landlords, tenants, vendors or purchasers.

R
  • Roland Benedicto
  • Giggs and Co Lettings, Letting Agents
  • 11th Nov 2021

Good experience, little hassles.

P
  • Paul Kermode
  • Giggs and Co Lettings, Letting Agents
  • 11th Nov 2021

very helpful, nothing was too much trouble, definitely recommend them

S
  • Sarah Finnemore
  • Giggs and Co Lettings, Letting Agents
  • 11th Nov 2021

Fantastic, professional service from a friendly team. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Giggs & Co. to sell or let your property having had a great experience of both.

A
  • Asli Vestlund
  • Giggs and Co Lettings, Letting Agents
  • 11th Nov 2021

Giggs & Co are quite simply an excellent business. Their lettings team have done an amazing job in managing my property for me for many years and have often gone above and beyond the call of duty. Their level of professionalism and dedication to service is very high however what I really appreciate the most is the personal touch they bring to how they worked with me. We have also used their sales team both to buy and sell property and they are just as competent, caring, professional and great value for money. I would highly recommend Giggs & Co for anyone who would like a very high level of service when they are buying, selling or letting property. I wish them all the best in their future journey.

R
  • Roland Benedicto
  • Giggs and Co Lettings, Letting Agents
  • 15th Nov 2021

Good experience, little hassles.